Day 2: Keep God at the top of the to-do list

MH Quotable quotes:

Keep God at the top of the to do list…each human choosing their own belief, after all, God created us all, enables us all to have animation of these cells…….thus no creatation can be WRONG…to be WRONG would be to say GOD is WRONG, while in fact, “ALL” is just what each of us must experience in life…GOD has it all planned out 100%, we are like actors on stage of life…doing our parts well.

After a chirpy turned grumpy Day 1, I realized I did’nt start Day 1 right. So today, I decided to start day 2 right.

I woke up at 5:30am and was glad that my parents and my daughter are still sleeping. I have the living room all by myself. I tuned youtube to my favorite praise songs and was pleasantly surprised to find God’s promises in a different light.

love this part of the song Because He Lives

How sweet to hold a newborn baby,
And feel the pride and joy he gives;
But greater still the calm assurance:
This child can face uncertain days because He Lives!

– drank my epsom salt water chased with freshly squeezed orange juice

– as usual Nanay juiced 8 oranges for me and strained it to a 900 ml jar

– I wanted to be healthy not because I desire and will to live —> not because I fear death… I don’t have a reason to fear death as God Lives forever… my child can face uncertain days because He Lives.

– however, while am still on earth, I will play my part in the grand scheme of things.. I will seek God’s will and desire to advance His Kingdom…through me.

More quotable quotes from MH:

STEP 1
THE DESIRE TO LIVE

STEP 2
THE WILL TO LIVE

STEP 3
THE EFFORT TO LIVE

STEP 4
RETURNING TO NATURE

STEP 5
AN OVER ALL UNDERSTANDING OF THE HUMAN BODY

STEP 6
HERBAL EDUCATION

STEP 7
UNDERSTANDING “LIFE”

STEP 8
NO FEAR OF DEATH IS A RESULT OF THE FIRST 7 STEPS

(Most of all keep God on to of the list STEP Zero: To Him and in Him and through Him all things were created.. there is nothing that we have now that did’nt come from Him.)

almost 3:10 pm now, not feeling any noticeable hunger pangs.. except that I feel quite cold..

I am going out to the park at 6pm to pray for my friends and relatives who are yet to learn about the natural way to restore health (away from pharmaceuaticals and conventional doctors)…

anyway, re-read Book 1 yesterday, realized taht for the 14 day OJ fast its ok to eat a fruit meal at the end of the day (just ensure to take LBB or take a cold enema).. I prefer LBB.

I ate half an avocado last night.. and planning to eat the other half later in the day or maybe not??

http://curezone.org/forums/fm.asp?i=207618#i

One thought on “Day 2: Keep God at the top of the to-do list

  1. Hey there this is somewhat of off topic but I was
    wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to
    manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

Leave a Reply

