Day 8 and Day 9 OJ Fast

Day 8

– the first day wherein I never ate any solid food not even fruits

– slept at around 9pm (we are training my DD to sleep early and wake up at 6am- school starts soon)

– drank a bit of sesame seed milk (made by Nanay)

– worked from home as I still cant walk and sit properly (due to my burns/blisters)

Day 9

– woke up at 3am

– prayed, and hummed some hymns and meditated

– moved my bowels effortlessly after drinking 2pints of distilled water (that was about 4am)… did you know that our bodies elimination period is from 4am to 12nn.. this is the reason why we should eat fast digesting foods only until 12nn (fast digesting means fruits)==> so that we are not encumbering our digestive system from eliminating what needs to be eliminated (read the book: Fit For Life or Eat for Life so you know what I am talking about)

– worked from home as I still cant walk and sit properly (due to my burns/blisters)

Leave a Reply

