Day 20 (day 12 true OJ fast) – Day 21 broke the fast

Day 20 (day 12 true OJ fast) was a hectic day for me, due to last minute Christmas Shopping.

I broke my fast on day 21 of my fruit fast. My daughter and I went to the Singapore Zoo for a much deserved mom-daughter bonding time.

Updates will be shorter till end of the festivities.

I still ate some cooked food but not as much as I used to. Every morning when I wake up, I cant help to be grateful for the love being showered to us by family and friends (despite my shortcomings). I also fervently pray that those who are seriously ill will find comfort and healing from their foods and from affection of their love ones.

Here is a photo of myself with my daughter at the zoo.

Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year to everyone!

Nd and Z at the singapore zoo

Healthy Journey 2012 in pictures

Bad Diet until March, slow improvement of diet until August, 80 10 10 (Fruitarian diet) from September, Orange Juice Fasting (December) 2012. Parasite and Liver Cleansing (July and November 2012)
Bad Diet until March, slow improvement of diet until August, 80 10 10 (Fruitarian diet) from September, Orange Juice Fasting (December) 2012. Parasite and Liver Cleansing (July and November 2012)

Note that we started Parasite/Bowel Cleansing due to our learnings from Dr. Hulda Clark’s books. However, we found a much more improved and non-toxic formula that achieves the goals set by Dr. Clarke.

Liver Cleanse after Bowel and Parasite Cleanse – July 201w2

http://nanaymiriam.wordpress.com/2012/07/16/liver-cleanse-after-bowel-and-parasite-cleanse/

Bowel/Parasite Cleansing and Liver Flush – November 2012
http://nanaymiriam.wordpress.com/2012/11/25/day-10-on-mh-way-of-restoring-health/
Note: this time we are using herbs from Nature Spices, though we still follow Hulda Clark’s Liver Flush method to a T

After my Liver Flush with the addition of Nature’s Spices herbs, I started on the Orange Juice Fast.

Leave a Reply

