30 Day Feasting on God’s words and OJ

IF YOU WISH to JOIN Me in feasting in God’s words and Orange Juice daily, click on the image below and print the plan in color, mark your progress with a pen or sticker. Plan how you will celebrate on Valentines Day! then share your photos here.

Print if you wish to join me
Print if you wish to join me

Intentions:
– thanksgiving for my SIL’s new job and approval of Employment pass
– improve health for myself, my mother and all our friends and relatives who have degenetarive diseases such as cancer, diabetes (praying that each one of them will have a fasting partner/supporter and advocate)
– God’s will on my career, direction on my spiritual path (how can I better serve God?at home? in the community? in church? how can I be a better witness of God’s love and grace?
– salvation of my love ones and friends
– my daughter’s teeth (may her permanent teeth grow properly, decay to reverse), may she start choosing healthy food at home and school. may she have friends who will influence her to make healthier decisions in school.

WEED and FEED
says MH… the way to better health is WEED and FEED!
Weed out the BAD and FEED your mind, your soul, your heart, your spirit and your body with what God designed for us for feeding.

What better way to weed out negative feelings and thoughts, than to read and meditate on scriptures early in the morning.

Here is a tip:
– whenever you hear yourself regurgitate negative thoughts, write it down on post it notes, then flip the note, and re-write your thoughts in a positive manner (e.g. negative thought ==> I messed up big time, its embarassing to pray to God or re-join my cell group…write it down.. turn the paper and re-write in big bold letters.. I learned something and I would like God to know that I thank him for the reminder .. I am going to re-join my cell group and share my testimony with them with a humble and contrite spirit.)
– to remind yourself on who you are and why you are here on earth, print this list of affirmations(click this), post it where you can see it when you brush your teeth, then read it 10x while brushing your teeth.. by the time you have finished reading it 10x, you have squeaky clean teeth and a squeaky clean outlook about yourself.
– whenever you crave for food that is not designed for us to eat, read the following verse 10x

Genesis1: 29 And God said, Behold, I have given you every herb bearing seed, which is upon the face of all the earth, and every tree, in the which is the fruit of a tree yielding seed; to you it shall be for meat.

What better way to weed out bad food, . than to.. fast and just eat/drink as simple as possible– OJ!

When we let go of things and thoughts, we leave so much empty space..so we better fill those emptiness with GOOD THINGS!

DO you want to support a Cancer patient?
– feast on God’s words and OJ with him/her!! WEED and FEED!

Leave a Reply

