Biblical Affirmations and Plans for 2013

affirmations

I intend to start another fast. Praying for courage and passion to start on this again.
– thanksgiving for my SIL’s new job and approval of Employment pass
– improve health for myself, my mother and all our friends and relatives who have degenetarive diseases such as cancer, diabetes (praying that each one of them will have a fasting partner/supporter and advocate)
– God’s will on my career, direction on my spiritual path (how can I better serve God?at home? in the community? in church? how can I be a better witness of God’s love and grace
– salvation of my love ones and friends
– my daughter’s teeth (may her permanent teeth grow properly, decay to reverse), may she start choosing healthy food at home and school. may she have friends who will influence her to make healthier decisions in school.

7 days precleanse – with LBB and PWE (14-21 Jan)
2 days – liver flush (22- 23 Jan)
10 day – OJ fast (24 Jan to 1 feb)— if all goes well.. will continue till end of feb so I complete a 40 day fast

3 thoughts on “Biblical Affirmations and Plans for 2013

  1. I appreciate you sharing your scriptural affirmations. They have been very beneficial and served as a guide for me. I actually saved it to my desktop at work to remind me. I was going through them to just sink in the goodness 🙂 However, I do have one question with number 3….is this a typo? I do not see how that scripture correlates with that affirmation. Should it be 1 Timothy 1:5: “The goal of this command is love, which comes from a pure heart and a good conscience and a sincere faith”?

Leave a Reply

