Day 1 to 5 OJ Fast was a breeze

I feel like I am 22 yrs old again, I sleep well, wake up early and have lots of energy to “just be” with people again. Our household is filled with laughter almost single day, My mind is clear and focused to finish my job as efficiently as possible that i still have time to shop wit h “M”.. We shopped for a high quality juicer, bought herbs and supplies for our fast… No body pains/ aches when I wake up in the morning… I literally jump off the bed evry morning feeling refrshed rather than dragged by undigested food I ate the day before.. I think the second milestone — my first 14 days culminating on 4 October is really going to be a breeze… I hope that if ever am going to hit a healing reaction it would be during a public holiday so I dont bust my precious weekends and weekdays. Hmmm the next public holiday is 15 October… Hmmm

Leave a Reply

